Board of Directors Yasho Industries

List of Board of Directors Yasho Industries

Board of Directors Yasho Industries

So here is the list of Board of Directors of Yasho Industries.

Mr. Parag Jhaveri -Managing Director and CEO

Mr. Parag Jhaveri has a Master of Science degree in Chemistry from Mumbai University. He has over three decades of experience in the chemical industry. He played a key role in ensuring the robust growth of the organisation with oversight over the functions of sales,
finance, R&D, and marketing along with our founder promoter. Under his visionary leadership, the Company has built a model for a sustainable future.

Mr. Vinod Jhaveri – Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Vinod Jhaveri is one of the founding promoters of the Company. He is a Commerce graduate from Gujarat University. He remains the main guiding force behind the growth and business strategy of the Company. He currently plays a crucial role for the overall management affairs of the Company.

He played a key role in ensuring the consistent growth of the Company and has helped build a robust framework for excellence in implementation.


Mr. Yayesh Jhaveri – Whole Time Director & Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Yayesh Jhaveri is a commerce graduate from Mumbai University. With an experience of more than 27 years in the chemical industry, he has played an eminent role in the growth of the Company by handling the purchase, logistics, supply chain and production planning. He also played an integral part in setting up Unit-II and Unit-III.

He currently plays a crucial role in the accounts and finance function. His consistent perseverance and hard work have immensely contributed to the evolution of the Company over the years.

Mr. Anurag Surana – Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Anurag Surana has over 27 years of professional experience and has spent 14 years serving on the Board of Directors of different Specialty Chemicals and Agrochemical Companies. He was associated with PI Industries for nearly 20 years. Currently, he is the Managing Director of KAGASHIN Global Network Private Limited.

He is also the Director on the Board of IFFCO MC Crop Science Private Limited, Nichino India Private Limited, Nichino Chemical India Private
Limited, Kagashin Global Network Private Limited, Neogen Chemicals Limited, and Privi Specialty Chemicals Limited.

Mr. Ullal Ravindra Bhat – Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Ullal Ravindra Bhat holds an M.Sc from IIT Kanpur and has attended advanced courses in Finance at the Harvard Business School, Boston, and IIM, Ahmedabad. He is one of India’s esteemed investment managers with vast expertise in managing various foreign institutional investments for more than two decades.

He joined the Dalton group, UK in 2005 as the Managing Director of Dalton Capital Advisors Private Limited to lead their penetration and business operations in India. He has also co-founded Alphaniti Fintech Private Limited, a new-age investment advisory company offering data-driven, rulebased, and tech-enabled investment products.

Dr. Prakash Bhate – Non-Executive Independent Director

Dr. Prakash Bhate has done his Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry from the Ohio State University, Columbus. He has over 38 years of experience in the chemical industry. As a Professor at the Institute of Chemical Technology in Mumbai, he has taught organic chemistry and technology to students and guided several doctoral and master’s students.

He has been selected as the Fellow of Society of Dyers and Colourists (UK) in 2011-12, and is a Member of the American Chemical Society. After retiring in 2018, he continues to be a visiting professor at the Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top